Weekly Blog: Three Goals

If I can made three goals I have set for myself, from now until the end of this school year. I want to set this three goals: First , I want to finish my IELTS by the end of this summer holiday, at least this year because I have to prepare the SAT for next year, so it is really important for me to prepare and finish this test this year, Second I wanna decided which university I wanna go and which major I gonna choose for my university, and there is really lots of things to prepare. When we are grade 11, we don’t really have enough time to think about what I am going to do next but start doing it. And the last one is go to bed earlier and wake up earlier, that’s important for us to do because what everythings you wanna do or how great target you have you really need a healthy body first.

留下评论